Events | About | Brooks - Brooks Automation

Events

SLAS Europe

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - Friday, May 27, 2022

Dublin, Ireland - Booth C1

Join the greater scientific and technology community for three days of programming combining scientific education, access to innovative technologies and networking and collaboration opportunities.
Learn More

Automate

Monday, June 6, 2022 - Thursday, June 9, 2022

Detroit, MI - Huntington Place Convention Center - Booth 5120

As the largest and most inspiring showcase of automation in North America, Automate is for those looking to accelerate their business. Witness a huge variety of solutions from AI-powered automation to tried-and-true workhorse technologies. Connect with the greatest minds across every industry. And come be a part of something extraordinary to unlock the true potential of your company.
Learn More

Automatica

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - Friday, June 24, 2022

Munich, Germany - Booth B4.504

Automatica is the leading international exhibition for smart automation and robotics. It is the only event in the world that brings together all industry leaders in robotics, machine vision, assembly and handling technology – all in one place.
Learn More

Nepcon China

Thursday, July 21, 2022 - Saturday, July 23, 2022

Suzhou, China - Booth TBD

The exhibition will bring together 600 exhibiting brands and companies to showcase the world's first new products of PCBA, including surface mount (SMT), smart factory and automation technology, dispensing and spraying, test and measurement, electronic manufacturing services (EMS) and other exhibition areas.
Learn More

AACC

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - Thursday, July 28, 2022

Chicago, IL - Booth 2070

The 2022 AACC Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo will bring together the global laboratory medicine community for AACC's world-renowned exposition of clinical laboratory products and services.
Learn More

IMTS

Monday, September 12, 2022 - Saturday, September 17, 2022

Chicago, IL - Booth 236345

The International Manufacturing Technology Show brings together the creators, builders, sellers, and drivers of manufacturing technology. Industry professionals from around the globe will visit IMTS to discover the latest innovations in digital and traditional manufacturing, experience more than 15,000 new machining technologies, and find processes that will help solve their manufacturing challenges and improve efficiency.
 
Learn More

Pack Expo

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Chicago, IL - Booth 5285

PACK EXPO International, the most comprehensive packaging and processing trade show of 2022, takes place biennially at McCormick Place in Chicago. It is the premier opportunity for industry suppliers and end users from a wide variety of consumer product goods (CPG) companies to connect.
Learn More

Assembly Show

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - Thursday, October 27, 2022

Rosemont, IL - Booth 1340

The 10th annual event will bring together thousands of attendees and hundreds of exhibitors showcasing the latest assembly technology equipment and products.
Learn More

feedback