供应商

随着 Brooks 不断扩展其产品组合和全球制造业,销售和支持基础架构,强大的供应链对持续成功越来越重要。因此,公司致力于与最佳供应商(从机械和 PCB 组装服务提供商到计算机系统、软件和网络供应商,到办公设备和供应公司)建立合作伙伴关系。Brooks 愿意共享信息和流程,以便更加经济高效地利用每个供应商关系并向客户提供世界一流的产品。

如果您是一个供应商,对与 Brooks 开展业务感兴趣,我们建议您使用此网站上的工具和信息来评估建立互惠互利的业务关系的可能性。我们选择供应商来支持本地化业务部门或为多个业务部门、办公室和制造场所提供全球服务。

  • 采购条款和条件 - Brooks 各部门下达的所有采购订单都遵循这些特定条款和条件。
  • 供应链政策Brooks 道德政策告知业务合作伙伴在执行全球每日业务操作时需遵循的内部控制和公司信托责任政策以及过程。
  • 供应商文档 - 程序,表格和模板和常见问题文件。
  • 供应商发起操作申请(SIAR)表单- 为影响适配、格式、功能、外观、可靠性或成本的任何改变的信息或形式提交申请。
  • 供应商门户您一旦被选为供应商并置于允许供应商列表中后,Brooks 将为您分配帐号和密码,使用该帐号和密码可以查看有关流程、规范、次级供应商和采购订单的关键战略信息。

As Brooks continues to expand its product portfolio and global manufacturing, sales and support infrastructure, a strong supply chain is becoming increasingly critical to our ongoing success. As a result, our company is committed to developing partnerships with best-in-class suppliers from machining and PCB assembly service providers through computer systems, software and networking vendors to office equipment and supply companies.  Brooks is open to sharing information and processes as a means to best leverage each supplier relationship and bring world-class products to customers more efficiently and cost effectively.

If you're a supplier interested in doing business with Brooks, we encourage you to use the tools and information on this web site to assess the potential for a mutually beneficial business relationship.  We select suppliers to support localized business units or to provide global service for multiple business units, offices and manufacturing facilities.

  • Purchase Terms & Conditions - All Purchase Orders placed by Brooks units are subject to these specific terms and conditions.
  • Supply Chain Policy - The Brooks Ethics Policy informs business partners of the internal control and corporate fiduciary responsibility policies and procedures we follow in conducting our daily business operations worldwide.
  • Supplier Documents - Procedures, forms, templates and FAQs.
  • Supplier Initiated Action Request (SIAR) Form - Submit a request for information or any type of change that will impact fit, form, function, appearance, reliability or cost.
  • Supplier Portal - Once you have been selected as a supplier and placed on the approved supplier list, Brooks will assign you an account number and password, which will enable you to review key strategic information regarding processes, specifications, sub-tier suppliers, and purchase order details.