Events | About | Brooks - Brooks Automation

Past Events

SLAS

Saturday, February 5, 2022 - Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Boston, MA - Booth 513

This upcoming international conference and exhibition will return to an in-person format with a program dedicated to life sciences discovery and research and innovations in laboratory technology.
Learn More

Electronica China

Friday, May 6, 2022 - Sunday, May 8, 2022

Shanghai, China - Booth 4274

SHOW POSTPONED - DATES TBD
Founded in 2002, electronica China is now one of the leading platforms for innovative electronics manufacturing.
Learn More

SLAS Europe

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - Friday, May 27, 2022

Dublin, Ireland - Booth C1

Join the greater scientific and technology community for three days of programming combining scientific education, access to innovative technologies and networking and collaboration opportunities.
Learn More

Automate

Monday, June 6, 2022 - Thursday, June 9, 2022

Detroit, MI - Huntington Place Convention Center - Booth 3707

As the largest and most inspiring showcase of automation in North America, Automate is for those looking to accelerate their business. Witness a huge variety of solutions from AI-powered automation to tried-and-true workhorse technologies. Connect with the greatest minds across every industry. And come be a part of something extraordinary to unlock the true potential of your company.
Learn More

Automatica

Monday, June 20, 2022 - Friday, June 24, 2022

Munich, Germany - Booth B4.504

Automatica is the leading international exhibition for smart automation and robotics. It is the only event in the world that brings together all industry leaders in robotics, machine vision, assembly and handling technology – all in one place.
Learn More

feedback