窄型分划板分度器

通过提高工厂掩膜版盘存的效率,Brooks 掩膜版处理和管理产品为工厂带来了效益。Brooks 掩膜版解决方案还可使生产和装运这些掩膜版的掩膜版部门受益。随着产业转移至低于 32nm 线宽和 200mm 至 300mm 晶圆直径,掩膜版生产成本越来越昂贵,未能将正确的掩膜版在正确时间放置在正确位置所造成的影响将变得重大。这些趋势使得隔离和自动化策略成为减轻污染和静电放电损害的基本要求。

因此,Brooks 自动窄型掩膜版分度器对工厂收益变得日益重要。

作为一种在生产过程中操控和保护高价值掩膜版的平台,掩膜版处理产品套件受到半导体设备制造商、光掩膜供应商和设备制造商的广泛使用。

最大的产能和盈利

  • 窄型掩膜版分度器可保护分划板不受颗粒污染和空气分子污染,同时为光刻工具提供了标准的接口。结合使用 SMIF-Pods™ 和 SMIF-E™ 惰性气体净化系统,可保持高于 ISO Class 3 环境级别的环境,提高生产力和产量。
  • 窄型掩膜版分度器可保护分划板不受颗粒污染和空气分子污染,同时为光刻工具提供了标准的接口。结合使用 SMIF-Pods™ 和 SMIF-E™ 惰性气体净化系统,可保持高于 ISO Class 3 环境级别的环境,提高生产力和产量。
  • 窄型掩膜版分度器可保护分划板不受颗粒污染和空气分子污染,同时为光刻工具提供了标准的接口。结合使用 SMIF-Pods™ 和 SMIF-E™ 惰性气体净化系统,可保持高于 ISO Class 3 环境级别的环境,提高生产力和产量。
  • 基于 SMIF 的分划板端口可用于分划板检查设备供应商提供的或直接由 Brooks 提供的大多数分档器和分划板制造商。

窄型分划板分度器

SMIF-INX™ 产品旨在提供固定 Z 轴处理器的掩膜版上料口或提供对 Z 轴处理器固定水平面的掩膜版盒定位。SMIF 掩膜版分度器可调节 6" 和 9" 掩膜版。

内部 PTFE ULPA 过滤系统可保持高于 ISO Class 3 环境级别的环境。SMIF 和 SMIF-E-Charger 系统的污染控制优势有据可查,凭借这些系统,可实现生产力和产品可观增长,从而可降低最终用户的使用成本。

最大的产能和盈利

  • 可与单个或多个 (6) 掩模版盒一起操作。
  • SMIF-INX 可直接装载到工艺机台上。
  • 带有定位反馈的直流伺服控制可提供高速晶圆上料,并且对工具周期时间的影响微乎其微,从而可确保 ±0.005" (0.127mm) 的定位精度。
  • 基于激光的专利传感系统提供了精密掩模版和插槽位置、掩模版位置扫描和突出掩模版传感。
  • 快速断开电缆和装备即可提供便捷维修。
  • 上料端口符合 SEMI E15 和 E19 规范,150R NRI 还符合 SEMI S2 和 S8。

Narrow Reticle Indexer

Brooks reticle handling and management products benefit fabs by improving the effectiveness of their reticle inventories. Brooks reticle solutions also benefit mask shops that produce and ship reticles. With industry shifts to sub 32nm linewidths and from 200mm to 300mm wafer diameters, reticles have become increasingly more expensive to produce, and the impact of not having the right reticle at the right place and time has become significant. These trends have made isolation and automation strategies essential to alleviate contamination and ESD damage.

As a result, Brooks automated Narrow Reticle Indexers have become increasingly important to fab profitability.

The reticle handling product suite is in wide use by semiconductor device manufacturers, photomask suppliers, and equipment manufacturers as a platform for manipulating and protecting valuable reticles during production,

Maximum Productivity & Profitability

  • The Narrow Reticle Indexer protects reticles from various sources of particulate contamination and airborne molecular contamination, while providing a standard interface to photolithography tools. Used in combination with SMIF-Pods™ and the SMIF-E™ inert gas purge system, a better than ISO Class 3 environment can be maintained, providing increased productivity and yields.
  • The Narrow Reticle Indexer protects reticles from various sources of particulate contamination and airborne molecular contamination, while providing a standard interface to photolithography tools. Used in combination with SMIF-Pods™ and the SMIF-E™ inert gas purge system, a better than ISO Class 3 environment can be maintained, providing increased productivity and yields.
  • The Narrow Reticle Indexer protects reticles from various sources of particulate contamination and airborne molecular contamination, while providing a standard interface to photolithography tools. Used in combination with SMIF-Pods™ and the SMIF-E™ inert gas purge system, a better than ISO Class 3 environment can be maintained, providing increased productivity and yields.
  • SMIF-based reticle ports are available for most stepper and reticle manufacturing, from reticle inspection equipment suppliers or directly from Brooks.

Narrow Reticle Indexer

SMIF-INX™ products are designed to supply reticle indexing for fixed Z-axis handlers or reticle cassette positioning to a fixed plane for Z-axis handlers. SMIF Reticle Indexers can accommodate 6 and 9-inch reticles.

The internal PTFE ULPA filtration system maintains a better than ISO Class 3 environment. The contamination control benefits of the SMIF and SMIF-E-Charger systems are well documented and can provide substantial productivity and yield increases resulting in cost savings for the end user.

Maximum Productivity & Profitability

  • Operates with single or multi (6) reticle cassettes.
  • SMIF-INX mounts directly into the process tool.
  • DC Servo control with position feedback provides high-speed wafer indexing with minimal impact on tool cycle time ensuring positioning accuracy of ±0.005 inches (0.127mm).
  • Patented laser-based sensing system provides precision reticle and slot location, reticle position mapping, and sensing of protruding reticles.
  • Quick disconnect cabling and mounting for easy maintenance.
  • Loadports meet SEMI E15 and E19 specifications; 150R NRI also meets SEMI S2 and S8.