压缩机

Brooks CTI-Cryogenics 提供了专门为 On-Board 低温泵、Cryo-Torr 低温泵和/或 On-Board 水泵获得最佳性能而设计的多种压缩机选择。集成的低温泵电源频率转换器可确保在 50 和 60 Hz 的应用中为所有 Brooks 真空泵获取最大低温泵性能。

IS-2000V数据表

可选型号

  • 8200 压缩机 - 旨在为 On-Board 低温泵、On-Board 水泵和 Cryo-Torr 低温泵提供最佳性能,此压缩机可以支持大小达到 8 英寸口径的所有泵。由于8200压缩机的灵便设计,您可以将该压缩机放置在任何系统操作最方便的地方。
  • 9600 压缩机 - 特别为长使用寿命、高可靠性和便捷使用而设计,此压缩机为所有 Cryo-Torr 低温泵、On-Board 低温泵、On-Board 水泵和 On-Board TurboPlus 真空泵提供杰出性能。9600 同时支持单泵配置和泵组配置,并且与全球已装机的 CTI-Cryogenics 泵均兼容。
  • 9700A 压缩机 - 随着氦输出的增加,9700A 压缩机运行多台低温泵的理想选择。在多台低温泵和水泵应用中,一台 9700A 压缩机可提供单一压缩机解决方案。与多个压缩机应用相比,9700A 压缩机可减少电源消耗、水源输送和占地面积,与 Cryo-Torr® 和 On-Board® 低温泵均兼容。
  • IS-1000 压缩机 - 采用专为 On-Board IS 低温泵设计的智能、高效压缩机技术。IS-1000 Compressor 最多可支持 6 台 On-Board IS-8F 低温泵,而只需要一台9600压缩机占用的空间。
  • IS-2000V 压缩机 - 通过合并更高压力、旋转技术和与SEMI S-23目标相适应的氦气输送量来实现在操作的每个环节中都最大限度地减少能耗。IS-2000V 替换两台 On-Board IS-1000 压缩机。此高容量氦气压缩机旨在支持 On-Board IS 低温泵应用。

集成的低温泵电源频率转换器可确保在 50 和 60 Hz 的应用中为所有 Brooks 真空泵保持最佳低温泵性能。

Compressors

Brooks CTI-Cryogenics offers a choice of compressors designed to provide optimum performance with On-Board Cryopumps, Cryo-Torr Cryopumps and/or On-Board Waterpumps. An integrated cryopump power frequency converter assures maximum cryopump performance in both 50 and 60 Hz applications for all Brooks vacuum pumps.

IS-2000V Data Sheet

Available Models

  • 8200 Compressor - Designed to provide optimum performance with On-Board Cryopumps, On-Board Waterpumps and Cryo-Torr Cryopumps, this compressor supports all pumps up to eight inches in size. Because the 8200 is designed for flexibility, you can locate the compressor wherever it is most convenient for your system operation.
  • 9600 Compressor - Designed expressly for long usable life, high reliability, and ease of use, this compressor provides outstanding performance with all Cryo-Torr Cryopumps, On-Board Cryopumps, On-Board Waterpumps, and On-Board TurboPlus Vacuum Pumps. The 9600 supports both single- and grouped-pump configurations and it is compatible with CTI-Cryogenics pumping installations worldwide.
  • 9700A Compressor - With increased helium output, the 9700A Compressor is ideal for operating multiple cryopumps. In many multiple cryopump and waterpump applications, one 9700A Compressor provides a single compressor solution. The 9700A Compressor, which reduces power consumption, water distribution and footprint when compared to multiple compressor applications, is compatible with Cryo-Torr® and On-Board® Cryopumps.
  • IS-1000 Compressor - Intelligent, high efficiency compressor technology for On-Board IS Cryopumps.  The IS-1000 Compressor will support up to six On-Board IS-8F Cryopumps in the same footprint as a 9600 Compressor.
  • IS-2000V Compressor - Delivers lowest power usage at all phases of operation via the combination of higher pressure, rotary technology and adaptable helium delivery aligning with SEMI S-23 objectives. The IS-2000V replaces two On-Board IS-1000 compressors.  This high capacity helium compressor is designed to support On-Board IS Cryopump applications.

An integrated cryopump power frequency converter assures maximum cryopump performance in both 50 and 60 Hz applications for all Brooks vacuum pumps.