用于无缝连接的红外和 RFID 资产跟踪

Brooks 红外和 RFID 资产跟踪产品通过自动标识系统增强了高价值制造业、存储行业或检索行业的物料流。

红外和 RFID 资产跟踪解决方案包含一个标准化产品组合,可无缝连接到制造厂内的信息基础架构。这些解决方案可标识、追踪和跟踪高价值产品或材料,以便您始终了解这些产品或材料在制造过程中的生产状态位置。

20 多年来,半导体制造商一直使用 Brooks RFID 解决方案,通过在其生产现场标识并跟踪晶元料盒的位置来优化生产流程。我们的 RFID 解决方案提供了无与伦比的可靠信息和快速的信息流,为各种高产量生产流程增加明显的价值优势。即便是低产量流程的制造商也可通过在其现场使用 RFID 跟踪材料的位置来获益。 

从分析到安装,Brooks 提供了为跨制造流程提高运营效率而增强材料流功能的 RFID 解决方案。Brooks 专家将很乐意为您推荐最能满足您的特定应用需求的 RFID 解决方案。

Infrared and RFID Asset Tracking for Seamless Connectivity

Brooks Infrared and RFID Asset Tracking products enhance material flow for high-value manufacturing, storage or retrieval with a system for automatic identification.

Infrared and RFID Asset Tracking solutions include a standardized portfolio of products that provide seamless connectivity to the information infrastructure within your manufacturing plant. These solutions identify, trace, and track valuable products or materials so you always know their location status of production within the manufacturing process.

For more than 20 years, semiconductor manufacturers have been using Brooks RFID solutions to optimize production flow by identifying and tracking the location of wafer carriers within their fabrication sites. Offering unparalleled signal reliability and fast information flow our RFID solutions add significant value to a broad range of high-volume manufacturing processes. Even manufacturers with low-volume processes can benefit from using RFID to track the location of material within their site. 

From analysis to installation, Brooks provides RFID solutions that enhance material flow for increased operational efficiency across your manufacturing processes. A Brooks specialist will be happy to recommend an RFID solution that best meets your specific application requirements.