半导体机台自动化

对于在洁净和可控环境中进行的晶圆输送,半导体的应用程序需要高精度自动化以及可靠的、可预测的真空性能。Brooks 提供了一整套半导体自动化输运解决方案 — 可作为独立组件或集成系统的一部分 — 用于真空和大气晶圆输送。

运用我们可靠的低温能力和领先水平,Brooks 提供了真空泵、冷却和水气抽除解决方案,这些解决方案可以为甚至最苛刻的应用提供可预测的、无微粒的真空或冷却性能。另外,Brooks 真空仪表解决方案还提供了压力测量、压力控制以及真空质量测试等特定应用。

Brooks 有多年为蚀刻、CVD、ALD、PVD、光刻、清洁和计量、以及检测提供指定应用解决方案的经验,以无与伦比的技术领导力为后盾、行业专业技术和强大的产品组合,包括:

20 多年来,Brooks 在半导体市场一直是自动化、低温泵以及仪表设备的领先提供商。当晶圆尺寸从 100mm 转变到 300mm基片时,Brooks 使用可靠的解决方案和组件主导了此次转变。随着行业晶圆尺寸转变到 450mm,Brooks 再次准备与客户携手实现将450mm自动化、低温泵及仪表或者作为可选组件或者作为完整自动化系统的一部分。

 

Brooks 解决方案是由横跨美国、欧洲、中国、台湾、日本、新加坡和韩国的,知识渊博、经验丰富的全球服务团队所支持。

Semiconductor Tool Automation

Semiconductor applications demand high-precision automation and reliable, predictable vacuum performance for wafer transport within clean and controlled environments. Brooks offers a full suite of automated handling solutions — available as standalone components or as part of an integrated system — for both vacuum and atmospheric wafer transfer.

Leveraging our proven cryogenic capability and leadership, Brooks delivers vacuum pumping, cooling and water pumping solutions that provide predictable, particle-free vacuum or cooling performance for even the most demanding applications. In addition, Brooks vacuum instrumentation solutions provide application specific-pressure measurement, pressure control and vacuum quality measurement.

Brooks offers years of experience providing application-specific solutions for Etch, CVD, ALD, PVD, Litho, Clean and Metrology, and Inspection backed by unparalleled technology leadership, industry expertise, and a robust product portfolio that includes:

Brooks has been the leading provider of automation, cyropumping and instrumentation solutions to the semiconductor market  for over 20 years.  As wafer size has migrated from 100mm thru 300mm substrates, Brooks leads the transition with proven solutions and components. As the industry transitions to 450mm wafers, Brooks is once again ready to partner with customers to implement 450mm automation, cryopumping and instrumentation either as select components or as part of complete automation systems.


Brooks solutions are backed by a knowledgeable and experienced global service team that spans the United States,  Europe, China, Taiwan, Japan, Singapore and Korea.