生命科学

生命科学应用的合理选择

布鲁克斯生命科学解决方案是全面的示例生命周期管理的全球领导者。我们提供自动复合管理和生物样品生命周期管理解决方案,包括存储服务,耗材和设备,自动化和低温存储产品和信息技术解决方案的广泛的产品组合。凭借强大的专注于研究样本的长期完整性,配套冷链管理,使数据存储和安全性,布鲁克斯生命科学解决方案,正在改变生产效率和简化研究的科学家的样品管理工作流程和生物样本库对面广泛的生物科学应用专业人员药物发现药物开发。

生物样品管理

布鲁克斯生命科学解决方案拥有最大的用户群和支持网络自动化的复合型管理生物样品管理系统在全球拥有超过250系统超过十亿的样品,并与所有的全球二十大制药和生物技术公司的管理安装。从标准化的台式系统,是世界上最大的自定义安装,布鲁克斯是科学家依靠名称。

于2011年成立,布鲁克斯生命科学系统的Brooks Automation公司的成熟技术专长和全球服务能力结合在一起的原行业先锋的专业知识。 2015年,布鲁克斯收购生物保存技术公司 ,它提供了全面的biorepository样品管理,并通过在北美,欧洲和亚太地区的专用设施基因生物加工解决方案,为世界各地的生物科学研究的客户。我们致力于成为全面的示例生命周期管理您值得信赖的合作伙伴。

Life Science

The logical choice for life science applications

Brooks Life Science Solutions is the global leader in comprehensive sample lifecycle management. We offer a broad portfolio of automated compound management and biological sample lifecycle management solutions including storage services, consumables and devices, automated and cryogenic storage products and informatics technology solutions. With a strong focus on the long-term integrity of research samples, supporting cold chain management and enabling data storage and security, Brooks life science solutions are transforming the productivity and streamlining the sample management workflow of research scientists and biobanking professionals across a broad range of bioscience applications from drug discovery to drug development.

Biological Sample Management

Brooks Life Science Solutions has the largest installed base and support network for automated compound management and biological sample management systems with more than 250 systems worldwide managing over one billion samples and with installations in all of the top 20 global pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies. From standardized benchtop systems, to the world’s largest custom installations, Brooks is the name that scientists rely on.

Formed in 2011, Brooks Life Science Systems combined the specialist expertise of former industry pioneers together with the proven technical expertise and global service capabilities of Brooks Automation. In 2015, Brooks acquired BioStorage Technologies, Inc., which provides comprehensive biorepository sample management and genomic bioprocessing solutions to bioscience research clients around the world through dedicated facilities in North America, Europe and Asia-Pacific. We are committed to being your trusted partner in comprehensive sample lifecycle management.